HomeNational AssemblyMembersNon-Voting Members

Non-Voting Members

# Name Country Email Phone Position
1 Dausab, Yvonne Appointed By President Minister of Justice
2 Shangula, Kalumbi Appointed by President Minister of Health And Social Services
3 Kantema-Gaomas, Emma Appointed By President Deputy Minister: Sport, Youth & National Service
4 Theofilus, Emma Deputy Minister: Information and Communication Technology
5 Goagoses, Natalia Appointed By President Member of Parliament
6 Shiimi, Iipumbu Appointed By President Minister: Finance
7 Rear Admiral Vilho, Peter hafeni Appointed By President Minister: Defense & Veterans Affairs
Go to top

Disclaimer •  Sitemap •  Webmail • GRNnet •  Links

© 2019 Parliament of the Republic of Namibia