Member of Parliament – National Assembly

Address: Private Bag 13323, Windhoek


Legislative Profile Member of the National Assembly (2015-2020); Deputy Minister of Finance (2015-2020)
Personal Born on 09 January 1976
Education Diploma in Human Resources and Labour Relations Management, Academy of York; Property Finance, Economic and Valuations, Damelin; Certificate in Banking
Career Valuation and Inspection Officer: Agricultural Bank of Namibia (2002-2015); Vice President: NAFINU (2013-2015); Commissioner: Employment Equity Commissioner (2013-2015); Board Member: National Youth Service ( 2010-2015); Member of Resettlement Committee (2007); SPYL Central Committee Member and Secretary for Education, Culture and Pioneer Movement (2007-2012); Vice Chairperson of Oshana Education Forum (2006-2007); Deputy National Secretary: NAFINU (2005-2013); National Executive Member: National Youth Service (2005-2009); Chairperson: Oshana Regional Youth Forum (2005-2009); Administration Manager: Ellerines Holdings (2001-2002) Assistant Manager : 4Seasons Signs and Office Economix (2000); Chairperson: NANSO for Far-Northern Regions.
Legislative Interests Relations with diverse groups of people.