Member of Parliament

Address: Private Bag 13323, Windhoek

PDM Party

Legislative Profile Member of the National Assembly (2020 – 2025); PDM Deputy Chief-Whip; Serving in the following Standing Committees:

  • Standing Committee on Human Resources and Community Development
  • Standing Committee on Information, Communication, Technology and Innovation
  • Standing Rules, Orders and Internal Arrangements
  • Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs and Defence
Personal Born on 11 February 1998, Usakos, Erongo Region
Education Matriculated from Jan Mohr Secondary School (2016); Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Political Science and Sociology, UNAM (2022); Bachelor of Laws (LLB) Honours, UNAM (Enrolled) , Master of Arts (politics) (UNISA) (Enrolled)
Career PDM Parliamentary Researcher and Speechwriter at the National Assembly (2020 – 2022); PDM Member of Parliament (June 2022 – 2025)
Legislative Interests Youth Development; Economic Development; IR; ICT; Urban and Rural Development; Labour among others