Official Opening of the Parliament, 2021

The Presiding Officers of Parliament, Hon Prof. Peter H. Katjavivi (Speaker of the National Assembly) and Hon. Lukas S. Muha (Chairperson of the National Council) hereby announce the Official Opening of Parliament for the year 2021. This event will take place at the Parliament Building on Tuesday, 9 February, from 14h30. Download / View Document